bb15, Linz

7 – 14 December 2018
A Recollection of Resonances, group exhibition, bb15, Hafnerstraße 4, 4020, Linz (AT). Exhibition Opening: December 7th, 2018, 7pm. Opening Hours: December 10th – 14th, 3 – 6pm. Janneke van der Putten presents ‘How can we Buy the Air’: Raw field recording of workshop performance ‘Voice and Space’ by Janneke van der Putten together with Gabriela Gordillo, Thomas Preindl, Sebastian Six, Mia Maschek, Šárka Zahálková, Nadja Schülz, Mascha Illich, Marie-Andrée Pellerin, Martin Rehwagen and Sarah Duringer. Recorded at bb15, Linz, 3 June 2018. More information on this link.

This retrospective exhibition celebrates bb15‘s 10 year anniversary and introduces the new space to the public for the first time. bb15 would like to use this occasion to thank all the artists and the public gravitating around its space, for supporting it throughout the years. The 10 years anniversary encompasses around 40 artists from numerous countries and is a non-thematic, dense and exuberant exhibition. The show creates an associative overview of bb15’s exhibition practice, displaying the diversity of ideas and approaches within its community, giving the opportunity to build unpredictable links between the presented artworks. bb15 will celebrate 10 years of activity by presenting its first exhibition in its brand new space and launching its new exhibition catalogue. During the opening, bb15 will also launch its new catalogue . bb15 dj-team will take care of the party.

Jan Adriaans
Laurien Bachmann
Steve Bates
Marita Bullmann
Pierre Berthet
Sam Bunn
Julian Day
Paul Devens
Karin Fisslthaler
Helen Anna Flanagan
Gabriela Gordillo
Jonas Geise
Nicola Genovese
Miriam Hamann
Michael Heindl
Monique Hendrikson
Mascha Illich
Annette Knol
Franz Koppelstätter
Andreas Kurz
Yoojin Lee
Andrea Lüth
Rie Nakajima
Doris Prlic
Pio Rahner
Linus Riepler
Kristen Roos
Samuel Schaab
Liddy Scheffknecht
Tim Shaw
Bartholomäus Traubeck
André Tschinder
Julian Turner
Philip Ullrich
Wouter Van der Hallen
Janneke Van der Putten
Fernando Vigueras
Gloria Zein
and more…